Dear All,

A training session of the following members of the audit teams for Audit of Academic Departments will be held on July 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM in the Vice-Chancellors' Conference Room, Sector-62, Noida.

All HODs are requested to nominate one faculty member from their respective departments, who will be involved in the audit of Academic Departments to attend as well.

The meeting will be chaired by Professor Hari Om Gupta, Convener - CIQAC.

All members are requested to attend the meeting.

Sl. No.	Department to be Audited	Audit Team	
		Dr. Vivek Sajal, Physics	Convener
1.	Biotech	Dr. Ashish Goel, ECE	Member
		Dr. Amarjeet Prajapati, CSE	Member
2.	CSE	Dr. Bhagwati Prasad Chamola, Math	Convener
		Dr. Vivek Kr. Dwivedi, ECE	Member
		Dr. Ruchi Gautam, HSS	Member
3.	ECE	Dr. Anuja Arora, CSE	Convener
		Dr. Tribhuwan Kumar Tiwari , CSE	Member
		Dr. Sandeep Chhokar, Physics	Member
4.	HSS	Dr. Moonis Shakeel, JBS	Convener
		Dr. Satish Chandra, CSE	Member
		Dr. Kaushal Kumar Nigam, ECE	Member
5.	JBS	Dr. Lokendra Kumar, Math	Convener
		Dr. Sangeeta Mittal, CSE	Member
		Dr. Shirin Alavi, HSS	Member
6.	Maths	Dr. Reema Gabrani, Biotech	Convener
		Dr. Parmeet Kaur, CSE	Member
		Dr. Bhartendu Chaturvedi, ECE	Member
7.	Physics	Dr. Chetna Gupta, CSE	Convener
		Dr. Richa Gupta, ECE	Member
		Dr. Vineet Khandelwal, CSE	Member

With Regards

Monali

Dr Monali Bhattacharya Secretary, CIQAC Associate Professor Department of Humanities & Social Sciences Jaypee Institute of Information Technology Sector 62, Noida Telephone (Office): 0120-2594384