## **NOTIFICATION**

## INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL 4.0

Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Govt. of India has established 'MHRD's Innovation Cell (MIC)' to systematically foster the culture of Innovation amongst all Higher Education Institutions (HEIs). MIC has envisioned encouraging creation of 'Institution's Innovation Council (IICs)' across selected HEIs. Jaypee Institute of Information Technology Noida became the member of initiative IIC 2.0.

As per the directions of MHRD Innovation Cell (MIC), the Competent Authority has reconstituted the 'Institution's Innovation Council 4.0 (IIC 4.0) at Jaypee Institute of Information Technology Noida, as follows:

Dr. Amarjeet Prajapati (CSE) Jr. Archana Srivastava (JBS) Jr. Garima Mathur (Biotech) Jr. Gaurav Verma (ECE) Jr. Ajeet Kumar (JBS) Jr. Sonam Chawla (Biotech)	Internship cial media activity CICE Hub- F ctivity Ribose Hub- I activity Knuth Progra <i>r</i> ity UcR-Robotics Hu	Expert Bank
Atul Kumar Srivastava Innovation a Dr. Ashwani Mathur Innovation ac Dr. Manish Kumar Thakur Innovation ac Dr. Hema N Innovation activi Ar. Mahendra Gurve Innovation activi External Members: Is. Arushi Agarwal and Mr. Amit Bansal	ctivity Ribose Hub- activity Knuth Progra vity UCR-Robotics Hu ctivity Google Devel Alumni Entreprene Manager IDBI Bank – Lead, McKinley & Rice Cr	Faculty Coordinator amming Hub– Faculty Coordinator ub– Faculty Coordinator loper's Group– Faculty Coordinator eur Expert Bank
is, ingrafii Siligii Failfidi	Lead, McKinley & Rice Cr	
Ir. Hemprasad Badgujar Technology L Student Coordinators:	- No. 19101009	
Aditi Kaushik (Biotech)		Student Innovation Coordinator
Priyanshu Singh (ECE)	E. No. 18102226	Start-up Activity Coordinator
Teghdeep Kapoor (IT)	E. No. 18104050	Internship Coordinator
Sanskriti Maheshwari (CSE)	E.No. 18103082	Social Media Coordinator
Dinky Malhotra (Biotech)	E. No. 19801012	IPR Activity Coordinator
Members Innovation Cell		
Shubham Shekhar Mohanty (Biotech)	E. No. 19801018	
Prashant Kaushik (Biotech)	E. No. 19101011	Innovation Cell Activity
Yash Singh (CSE)	E. No. 18103328	
Innovation & Entrepreneurship Develop	oment Cell (IEDC)	
Abhinav Kakkar (ECE)	E. No. 18102255	
Shreya (ECE)	E.No. 18102020	
Drishti Srivastava (JBS)	E. No. 20609046	
Tanya Pandhi (IT)	E. No. 18104064	
Priyanka Srivastava (IT)	E. No. 18104043	Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Cell activity
Akash Agarwal (CSE)	E.No. 18103185	
Ankit Rai (JBS)	E. No. 20609011	
Prerika Chauhan (Biotech)	E. No. 19101021	
Mudita Kaushik (ECE)	E. No. 18102012	

Ankita Chaudhary (JBS) E. No. 20609042 IPR/Technology Transfer Cell/ Unit Activities

Priyanka Singh (ECE)	E. No. 18102272

Sanket Chauhan (ECE)	E. No. 18102087
Aditya Singh (Biotech)	E. No. 19101033
Saboor Khan (Biotech)	E. No. 19101056

This supersedes the earlier notification No. JIIT/REG/NOTF/IIC/118 dated 30 March & 09 June 2021.

Col Sharad Rastogi (Retd) Registrar