Constitution of Audit Committees to Audit Teaching Departments (Activities of Session 2020-2021)

Sl. No.	Department to be Audited	Audit Team	
1.	Biotech	Dr. Ashish Goel, ECE	Convener
		Dr. Adwitiya Sinha, CSE	Member
		Dr. Prashant Chauhan, PMSE	Member
2.	CSE	Prof. Anirban Pathak , PMSE	Convener
		Dr. Sajaivir Singh, ECE	Member
		Dr. Sakshi Varshney, HSS	Member
3.	ECE	Dr. Anuja Arora, CSE	Convener
		Dr. Tribhuwan Kumar Tewari, CSE	Member
		Dr Amit Kumar Verma, PMSE	Member
4.	HSS	Dr. Chetna Dabas, CSE	Convener
		Dr. Mukesh Saraswat, ECE	Member
		Dr. Vishal Gupta, JBS	Member
5.	JBS	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh, CSE	Convener
		Dr. Pato Kumari, Maths	Member
		Dr. Swati Sharma, HSS	Member
6.	Maths	Dr. Reema Gabrani, Biotech	Convener
		Dr. Bharat Gupta, CSE	Member
		Dr. Abhinav Gupta, ECE	Member
7.	Physics	Dr. Chetna Gupta, CSE	Convener
		Dr. Richa Gupta, ECE	Member
		Dr. Deepak Verma, HSS	Member