## **NOTIFICATION**

## Departmental Level Digital Education Committee (DDE)

The Competent Authority has approved the formation of "Departmental Level Digital Education (DDE) Committees" as under:

### Dept of Biotechnology

- Prof. Indira Sarethy (Chairman)
  Dr. Smriti Gaur, Member
  Dr. Pooja Chaudhary, Member

#### Dept of CSE/IT

- 1. Prof. Anuja Arora (Chairman) 2. Dr. Mukesh Saraswat, Member 3. Dr. Ankita Wadhwa, Member

## Dept of ECE

- 1. Dr. Jasmine Saini 2. Dr. Alok Joshi 3. Dr. Parul Arora

#### Dept of PMSE

- 1. Prof. R.K. Dwivedi
- Dr. Manoj Chauhan
  Dr. Manoj Tripathi

### Dept of Mathematics

- 1. Dr. Pato Kumari (Chairman)
- Dr. Lakhveer Kaur
  Dr. Himanshu Aggarwal

# Mandate:

• The DDE Committee will be responsible to review the proposals for Digital Content Courses submitted by faculty members of the department.

• DDE committee will make a Review Committee for review of individual digital content/courses created by faculty of the respective departments.

Col Sharad Rastogi (Retd) Registrar