#### **NOTIFICATION**

# INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL 5.0

Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Govt. of India has established 'MHRD's Innovation Cell (MIC)' to systematically foster the culture of Innovation amongst all Higher Education Institutions (HEIs). MIC has envisioned encouraging creation of 'Institution's Innovation Council (IICs)' across selected HEIs. Jaypee Institute of Information Technology Noida been the member of initiative IIC 2.0.

As per the directions of MHRD Innovation Cell (MIC), the Competent Authority has reconstituted the 'Institution's Innovation Council 5.0 (IIC 5.0) at Jaypee Institute of Information Technology Noida, as follows:

Name	Designation
Prof. Vibha Rani	President
Dr. Ashwani Mathur	Vice-President & ARIIA Coordinator
Prof. Shweta Dang (Biotech)	Convener
Dr. Ruby Beniwal (ECE)	Innovation activity coordinator
Dr. Dharmveer Singh Rajput (CSE)	Start-up activity coordinator
Dr. Garima Kapur (ECE)	Internship coordinator
Dr. Anuja Arora (CSE)	Social media coordinator
Dr. Prakash Kumar (CSE)	Alumni Coordinator
Dr. Adwitiya Sinha (CSE)	IPR Activity Coordinator

#### Members:

Dr. Bhawna Saxena (CSE)	IPR Activity
Dr. Niyati Aggrawal (CSE)	Social Media
Dr. Charu Sijoria (JBS)	Innovation Activity
Dr. Amarjeet Prajapati (CSE)	Innovation Activity
Dr. Archana Shrivastava (JBS)	Start-up Activity
Dr. Garima Mathur (Biotech)	Start-up Activity
Dr. Gaurav Verma (ECE)	Start-up Activity
Dr. Sonam Chawla (Biotech)	Internship
Dr. Vimal Kumar Mishra (ECE)	IPR Activity

#### JYC Hub Coordinators:

Dr. Manish Kumar Thakur	Innovation Activity	Knuth Programming Hub – Faculty Coordinator
Dr. Gaurav Verma	Innovation Activity	CICE Hub – Faculty Coordinator
Dr. Richa Gupta	Innovation Activity	CICE Hub – Faculty Coordinator
Dr. Hema Nagaraja	Innovation Activity	µCR Robotic Hub- Faculty Coordinator
Mr. Prantik Biswas	Innovation Activity	Google Developer's Group-Faculty Coordinator
Dr. Ashwani Mathur	Innovation Activity	RIBOSE (Technical Hub, Biotechnology) – Faculty Coordinator

# External Members:

Ms. Arushi Agarwal	Alumni Entrepreneur
Mr. Amit Bansal	Alumni Entrepreneur
Ms. Indrani Singh Parihar	Manager, IDBI – Expert Bank
Mr. Hemprasad Badgujar	Technology Lead, McKinley & Rice Creativity Pvt. Ltd., Noida

## **Student Council Members**

## Student Coordinators:

Kratik Rana (Biotech)	E. No. 20101018	Student Innovation Coordinator
Prakhar Asthana (Biotech)	E. No. 20101022	Start-Up Activity Coordinator
Lakshita Gupta (CSE & IT)	E. No. 20104042	Internship Coordinator
Nirman Batra (ECE)	E. No. 20802014	Social Media Coordinator
Arnav Gupta (Biotech)	E. No. 20101028	IPR Activity Coordinator

# Member- Innovation Cell

Chirag Tyagi (CSE & IT)	E. No. 21103055	
Aryan Shekhawat (Biotech)	E. No. 21101044	
		Ĺ

Khushi Mewara (CSE & IT)	E. No. 21103074
Raj Nandini (Biotech)	E. No. 21101041
Parth Sharma (Biotech)	E. No. 21101032
Yukta Menon (Biotech)	E. No. 21801009

# Member - Innovation & Entrepreneurship Development Cell

Pragya Gupta (Biotech)	E. No. 21801002
Tishaa Sharma (Biotech)	E. No. 21101046
Sanjukta Bhattacharya (Biotech)	E. No. 21801001
Ayushi Sinha (Biotech)	E. No. 21101040
Kinjal Srivastava (Biotech)	E. No. 21801006
Jyoti Gupta (Biotech)	E. No. 21801008

# Member - IPR & Tech Transfer Cell

Hardik Darmani (CSE & IT)	E. No. 9921103114
Yashvi Sharma (CSE & IT)	E. No. 21103071
Divyansh Goel (Biotech)	E. No. 21101036
Ayush Shrivastav (CSE & IT)	E. No. 21103181
Bhavya Sharma (Biotech)	E. No. 21101034

This supersedes the earlier notification No. JIIT/REG/ NOTF/IIC/173(1) dated 18 Oct 2022.

Col Sharad Rastogi (Retd) Registrar